Logo 2017 Innovation

English | עברית | العربية

donate now

About Us
Who We Are
Peres Peace House
Board of Directors & Honorary President
Organizational Transparency
International Networks

Board of Directors & Honorary President

The Board of Directors of the Peres Center for Peace and Innovation is comprised of a distinguished group of community leaders and professionals from a diverse range of fields. These eminent individuals have committed themselves to the Peres Center's mission and activities, and play a pivotal role in the management of the Peres Center:

  • Ambassador Uri Savir - Honorary President
  • Mr. Chemi Peres - Chairman 
  • Mr. Jonathan Kolber
  • Ms. Manuela Dviri Vitali Norsa
  • Dr. Tsvia (Peres) Walden
  • Mr. Yoni Peres
  • Mr. Zvi Yemini



The Peres Center For Peace
132 Kedem St., Tel Aviv-Jaffa,
68066 Israel


faceicosma twiitsm youtubesm


Our Peace Work
Medicine & Healthcare
Peace Education

Business & Environment


Get Involved
News and Publications

Peres Peace House


Hold an Event

Contact Us




Photo Credits:

Efrat Sa'ar
Nir Keidar
Amit Geron
Guido Frebel
Ronnie Gross
Michal Shaffer

Ohad Zwigenberg

Rafi Daloya

Elad Malka

Government Press Office